a9772e95d3 · Добавил бейджи в README · Updated 2025-10-18 00:25:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?