d7ed7866e1 · Перенос внутренних наработок · Updated 2021-01-06 18:22:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?