ba5d7a4a4d · Fixed backwards compatibility issue · Updated 2026-06-09 13:41:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?