c5119710b9 · Version 1.0 DEV 1.18 · Updated 2018-03-16 10:23:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?