69c60badbf · Merge pull request #6 from otter18/beta · Updated 2021-12-31 09:32:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?