Doc: Update trash.md (#13383)

This commit is contained in:
Manu Erwin
2025-10-06 08:40:10 +01:00
committed by GitHub
parent 7826dc064a
commit a1dcd2fd8f
+1 -1
View File
@@ -2,6 +2,6 @@
When a note is deleted it is moved to the trash.
When a note is restored, it is moved back to its original notebook. If it no longer exists, the note is moved instead at the root of the note collection. It means that to see it you will need to go to "All notes" at the top of the sidebar.
When a note is restored, it is moved back to its original notebook. If the original notebook no longer exists, the note is moved instead to the root of the note collection. It means that to see it you will need to go to "All notes" at the top of the sidebar.
When a notebook is restored, its content including sub-notebooks and notes is restored too.